Beautiful Boss’s Blog – Senior Staffy Club


Hey there I’m Boss, I can be a bit stubborn at times but I’m not bossy, I’m just boss!

   
   
I am 10 years young and still try to run around like a pup, even though I may need the odd painkiller for my poorly back legs ( I have had spondylitis in my back legs for a few years, it gives me a limp, and I can’t go up steep stairs or for long walks, but I don’t let it stop me doing what I want)

   
    
 
As you can see I love my balls and love to carry one when out walking, I’m quite the man around town, with my Staffy strut 

   
    
 
Toys are pawsum! I love to play and now I’m in a foster home I have a foster fur brother to play with and be my buddy. I get on well with dogs but if they don’t like me or bark at me I’m a bit submissive and prefer to turn away and ignore them, they don’t deserve to see my awesome personality hehe their loss!

   
    
 
I also may be a little deaf or am I….might be selective hearing as I can always hear the treat jar opening Bol but I’ll leave you to work that out for yourself !

I love my crate but do like the door open so I can come and go as I please, I like to take my toys into it too, well they are mine!

   
And I do love a good sprawl…

    
 
Although the couch is good too!

   
   
But I’ll sleep anywhere you let me….I’m easy going that way heehee

   
    

I’m clever too and love to give a paw and I sit ever so nicely especially when treats are involved, which I’m allowed as I lost a bit of weight due to the shock of being in kennels!

   
 
I wait my turn….

   
    
  
I haven’t lived with mini hoomans before but I do really like them and am very friendly. I love all hoomans so would like to have someone around most of the time, an elderly couple would be great as I could spend all my time with them and cause I can’t gave long walks anyway and I don’t pull on the lead is be pawfect for them too.  I’m a good traveller as well

   
   
I’d love to be coming home with you furever so if you’d like to meet me can you please hurry up and phone my Senior Staffy  Club furiend Charlene on 07771 914583 or go to this link to read my webpage and adoption form

http://www.seniorstaffyclub.co.uk/#!boss/c1r8n

I am so looking forward to starting my new life with you, please pick up the phone…..or if your not able to adopt me please share my blog in case one of your friends does!

Lots of love

Boss mwah mwah xx

Your 2 pence is welcome here

