Rio’s Day Out – Senior Staffy Club


Hey Rio here and I have went and landed myself a fanstaffietastic day out, at my fab Senior Staffy Club friend, Harriet’s home! Aren’t I a lucky boy – maybe I’ll get extra lucky and find my forever home?! 

I am 9 years of age and a massive love bug! I adore cuddles, which is why I’d be best as an only dog so I get ALL the cuddles going! Although if your dog is a calm, submissive female I may be persuaded to share you! I also may be able to live with a VERY chilled out cat. I have grown up with children, but at my time in life would prefer to live with teenagers as they know how to treat me nicely and won’t pull my tail or ears, that’s not a nice feeling you know!

Anyhoo, my day has got off to a great start…..I got toys to chew on!

   
    
   
As you can see from my video, I love a good chew

Don’t forget to check back later to see what other fun exploits I get up to today….and don’t forget my name, I could make every day a carnival for you xx

Well we are back from a very wet walkies, too wet to take photos in but it was great to get out, but now I’m back in the warmth of Harriet’s home and guess what I’m waiting on in these photos…..

   
    
 
Did you guess? Here’s another clue 

You must of guessed it by now…..I’m waiting on some nommy nommy grub and I like carrots – I hear they are very good for doggys and as I mentioned before I do love a good chew and I make a great hoover!

Time for a wee snooze after that food!

 

Time to do some exploring

 https://flipagram.com/f/g7KMDlctSU

Then my favourite sport sofa surfing….

   
    
 
Snuggle time I do love my cuddles…..did I mention that?!

   
 
This is the Staffy life that I’m dreaming of, look I even got tucked in

   
 
Would you like to be the one to spoil and love me? If so, you can read more about me n my very own web page here – 

http://www.seniorstaffyclub.co.uk/#!rio/c1pds

Or you can telephone my lovely friend Wendy from Senior Staffy Club on 07505 010823

Remember every day can be a carnival with Rio (that’s me!)

I really do hope to meet you very soon, 

Lots of Staffy love from Rio xxx

3 thoughts on “Rio’s Day Out – Senior Staffy Club

Your 2 pence is welcome here

