Stunning Sasha from Senior Staffy Club


Hey everypawdy *waves paw** my name is Sasha and at only 7 years old I just made it into Senior Staffy Club – how lucky was I?! I know this is an exclusive club and that they will find my forever home soon as I hear they’re very good at that!u

IMG_5647

My purfect home has no purrs in it as I’m not sure about cats and while we are on it I’m not sure if I want to live with another dog either, I’ve never lived with another dog so I think it’s probably best that I’m the only pet as I’m used to getting all the attention and well why shouldn’t I get spoiled in my latter years?! I soo deserve to be! I do like children though and can live with them 6 years and over as I enjoy playing ball with them

IMG_5635

I can be left home alone but not any longer than four hours as I get terribly lonely so cry and howl. I’m a bit of a Staffy-Houdini as I can get out of my crate, but I’m very good and not destructive, I just want some company. Luckily my foster dad takes me to work with him, well everypawdy needs a glamorous assistant and I’m ever so well behaved.

I would love an active family as I have so much energy to burn, my foster dad takes me running with him which I love and of course I love my walks. I am strong so it’s good to mentally exercise me as well to help rid me of my excess energy and keeps me mentally agile as well

IMG_5634

I have been camping with my foster family and it was lots of fun

IMG_5631

My favourite toy is a pink hoop, which I can get on command. I’m a smart Staffy and can give paw, other paw and roll on my back, upside down but my bestest doggy yoga position is the sleeping dog which looks like this – my head on your knee on the couch of course! I just love love love to snuggle!

A day in the life of Me in my foster home –

I like it here at Senior Staffy Club ( they even let me talk to you all via this video!) but I’m still dreaming of my forever family and I really hope they’re dreaming of me too I adore people so can’t wait to meet my very own special hoomans

Ive got to do my bit to earn my keep so I have the impawtant job of keeping my eye on the chickens at the bottom of the garden

If you would like to learn more about me or offer me my forever home please telephone my luffly friend Sonia on 07707330624 or click this link that takes you to MY VERY OWN webpage –

http://www.seniorstaffyclub.co.uk/#!sasha/cmvs

I hope to meet you very very soon so we can spend our first Christmas together!

Lots of Staffy love

Sasha xxx

IMG_5624-0

Your 2 pence is welcome here

