An apology…..


I would like to offer an apology to all those bloggers that I follow for not keeping up to date with your blog posts recently. I have just not had the time to read anything as been extremely busy with my foster dog, crafting, my own dogs and being debilitated with extra pain due to sowing and planting my vegetables and tidying garden! 

I have now set up my website and Facebook selling page and nearly made all I can as samples, due to most requiring personalisation in some way so hopefully normal service will resume shortly

I just wanted to let you all know that I have not forgotten about you or stopped following you and will catch up soon xx

2 thoughts on “An apology…..

  1. I’m sorry you’ve had extra pain, petal (((hugs))) but well done ….with everything!! I wish I had a dog coz I’d definitely have one of your starry glow in the dark bandanas.
    But the gardening too. If I didn’t have the gang here my garden would be a ruin.
    No apologies needed petal, but it is good to see you again 😀 xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Your 2 pence is welcome here

