Blogger Award


image

I was nominated for this award by Moongazer ( https://oldmamoon.wordpress.com ) Thank you so much for thinking of me for this award.

These awards come with rules and these are the rules pertaining to this one –

A) Show the award on your blog.
B) Thank the person who nominated you.
C) Share seven facts about yourself.
D) Nominate 15 blogs
E) Link your nominee’s blogs & let them know.

So seven facts about myself, hmmm….

Here goes –

1. I live alone with my 2 dogs

2. I volunteer and foster for dog charities

3. I wrote a doggy cook book for charity, last year, called The Canine Chef and is full of treat and meal recipes

4. I am registered disabled

5. I grow my own fruit and vegetables

6. I make jewellery and dog bandanas for charities to sell

7. All my dogs have been rescued and I have never been without a dog my whole life.

Now to nominate 15 blogs, where to start!

1. ABodyofHope – Abodyofhope.wordpress.com

2. The Temporary Dog – thetemporarydog.com

3. Bitch Fit – letshaveafit.wordpress.com

4. Onehungryghost – onehungryghost.wordpress.com

5. The colours of Autumn – thecoloursofautumn.wordpress.com

6. Be right where you are – lexgoldilocks.wordpress.com

7. Trina’s North Germany – northgermanyblog.wordpress.com

8. 2HelpfulGuys – 2helpfulguys.com

9. Anythingdogz’s Blog – anythingdogz.wordpress.com

10. Virgobeauty’s Blog – virgobeauty.wordpress.com

11. Living to Thrive Chronic Illness blog – heidijoneschronicillness.wordpress.com

12. WTF Do I Eat Tonight? – wtfdoieattonight.com

13. Scorched Eyebrow Studio – scorchedeyebrowstudio.wordpress.com

14. Takingthemaskoff – takingthemaskoff.com

15. Don Charisma – doncharisma.org

Thank you to everyone that has read and/or followed my blog for the past 3 months, I hope you continue to enjoy my posts.

2 thoughts on “Blogger Award

Your 2 pence is welcome here

